Featured Upcoming Events

 

 
 

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, May 2
11:30am
5:30pm
Thursday, May 3
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Friday, May 4
6:15pm
A Special Musical Shabbat featuring Los Pasajeros
Join us in the Zork Sanctuary for a special Shabbat evening service ...
Saturday, May 5
10:00am
...
6:00pm
Mazel Tov, Ryan!
Sunday, May 6
9:30am
11:30am
5:30pm
...
Monday, May 7
5:30pm
For those who are going through the process of Conversion to Judaism, or who have completed the process in the past, we’ll ...
Tuesday, May 8
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Thursday, May 10
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Tuesday, May 15
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, May 16
11:30am
Thursday, May 17
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Friday, May 18
6:15pm
Sunday, May 20
10:00am
JWV Post 749 will host its monthly meeting at Temple Mount Sinai.
10:30am
Shavuot (“weeks” in Hebrew) is the Jewish festival marking the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai. We observe Shavuot ...
Tuesday, May 22
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, May 23
6:30pm
Thursday, May 24
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Sunday, May 27
9:00am
Monday, May 28
All Day
Tuesday, May 29
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
7:00pm
Wednesday, May 30
11:30am
Thursday, May 31
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...

June 2018

Monday, June 4
5:30pm
For those who are going through the process of Conversion to Judaism, or who have completed the process in the past, we’ll ...
Tuesday, June 5
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, June 6
5:30pm
Thursday, June 7
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Friday, June 8
All Day »
...
Saturday, June 9
10:30am
All Day
...
Sunday, June 10
6:00pm
« All Day
...
Tuesday, June 12
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, June 13
11:30am
Thursday, June 14
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Sunday, June 17
10:00am
JWV Post 749 will host its monthly meeting at Temple Mount Sinai.
Tuesday, June 19
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Thursday, June 21
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Tuesday, June 26
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, June 27
11:30am
Thursday, June 28
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...