Featured Upcoming Events

 

 
 

August 2017

Wednesday, August 2
5:30pm
Sunday, August 6
11:30am
If you're thinking about taking the Temple trip to Israel in March 2018, please let us know and come to this informative ...
5:30pm
Rabbi Moshe Druin will be in El Paso to repair Temple's 7 Torah Scrolls August 6-11. Witness his work in action! Hear him ...
Monday, August 7
5:30pm
For those who are going through the process of Conversion to Judaism, or who have completed the process in the past, we’ll ...
Wednesday, August 9
11:00am
Thursday, August 10
10:30am
S'Torah Telling - What to do when stuck on a Mountain for 40 days!
A wonderful opportunity (at no cost) to learn from ...
Friday, August 11
6:15pm
Sunday, August 13
9:00am
Temple families, come and join us for the "Last Splash of Summer" at the Braden Aboud Memorial Park & Splash Pad! Meet & ...
Sunday, August 20
7:00am


Registration is now open for EPHM’s 12th Annual Tour de Tolerance -Sunday, August 20, 2017

REGISTER NOW
EPHM ...
Wednesday, August 23
11:00am
Thursday, August 24
7:00pm
The Maimonides Society of The Jewish Federation of Greater El Paso
Invites You to a Special Event for Medical ...
Saturday, August 26
6:00pm
Mazel Tov Andrew!
Sunday, August 27
9:30am
10:00am
12:00pm

September 2017

Monday, September 4
Tuesday, September 5
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Wednesday, September 6
5:30pm
Thursday, September 7
10:30am
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Tuesday, September 12
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Thursday, September 14
10:30am
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Saturday, September 16
8:00pm
Sunday, September 17
9:30am
3:30pm
Tuesday, September 19
Wednesday, September 20
8:00pm
Thursday, September 21
9:00am
10:30am
Saturday, September 23
6:00pm
Sunday, September 24
5:30pm
Tuesday, September 26
5:30pm
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Thursday, September 28
10:30am
Talmud Torah – Every Tuesday (5:30 p.m.) and Thursday (10:30 a.m.)  A rotating schedule of Jewish learning with Rabbi ...
Friday, September 29
8:00pm
Saturday, September 30
9:00am
10:30am
1:30pm
2:30pm
3:30pm »
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm