Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

 
Header Image

Schedule of High Holiday Services

 
 

High Holidays

S’elichot

Saturday, September 1

8:00 pm Evening Service, Program & Dessert Reception

 

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 9

Evening Service   8:00 pm (Childcare Provided)

 

Monday, September 10

Children’s  Service  9:00  am

Morning Service   10:30 am (Childcare Provided)

 

Shabbat Shuvah

Friday, September 14

Kabbalat Shabbat Service   6:15 pm

 

Saturday, September 15

Torah Study   9:30 am

Shabbat Morning Service   10:30 am

 

Sunday, September 16

Kever Avot Memorial Service, 5:30 pm

Mount Sinai Cemetery, Followed by a no-host dinner at the L & J Restaurant

 

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 18

Kol Nidrei   8:00 pm (Childcare Provided)

 

Wednesday, September 19

Children’s Service  9:00 am

Morning Service   10:30 am (Childcare Provided)

Moments of Reflection & Study on Yom Kippur 1:30 pm

Afternoon Service 3:30 pm

Yizkor, Memorial Service   4:30 pm

Ne’ilah, Concluding Service 5:30 pm

Break The Fast 6:30 pm

 

Sukkot

Sunday, September 23

Erev Sukkot Service  6:15 pm

 

Monday, September 24

Sukkot Festival Morning Service, 10:30 am

 

Friday, September 28

Sukkot Service, followed by TMS Men's Club Sukkot Under the Stars Shabbat Dinner

 

Saturday, September 29

Torah Study, 9:30 am

Shabbat Morning Service, 10:30 am

 

Simchat Torah

Sunday, September 30

Simchat Torah Celebration & Religious School Consecration, 6:15 pm

 

Sh'mini Atzeret

Monday, October 1

Festival Morning Service with Yizkor 10:30 am